Locations
Current locations for Facing the Future groups are listed below, beginning on the following dates:

Devon (Exeter)
  • Mon 4th Mar -  Mon 8th Apr 2019 at 19:00
East Sussex (Brighton)
  • Tues 22nd Jan - Tues 26th Feb 2019 at 18:00
Essex (Basildon)
  • Wed 6th Feb - Wed 13th Mar 2019 at 19:00
Essex (Southend)
  • New dates coming soon!
London (Central)
  • Sun 17th Feb  - Sun 24th Mar 2019 at 15:30 (Currently Full)
  • Fri 26th Apr - Fri 31st May 2019 at 18:30 (Currently Full)
  • Mon 10th Jun - Mon 15th Jul 2019 at 18:30
Tyneside (Newcastle)
  • Tues 5th Mar - Tues 9th Apr 2019 at 18:30
West Midlands (Coventry) 
  • New dates coming soon!
​Yorkshire (Wakefield)
  • Mon 25th Feb - Mon 1st April 2019 at 19:00
Yorkshire (York)
  • Thurs 2nd May - Thurs 6th June 2019 at 18:30